Apply for India eVisa

India eVisa policy map for other countries?

For more than 162 countries India Government allowed eVisa services. Citizens of the following countries and territories who had ordinary passports are also eligible to obtain the e-Visa ( unless the citizen is of Pakistani origin )

Kindly explore given map for more details-

India e-Visa Facility is available for nationals of following countries / territories:-

Indian e-Visa is a initial step taken by Indian Government, to allow citizens of more than 162 countries to visit India by using new e-Visa services, from the comfort of their own homes / countries by applying online. All visitors except visa exempt countries are legally required to hold a valid Visa to travel to India. The e-Visa services will allow, visa to be obtained more easily.